The Oklahoman

Oklahoma City News, Sports, Weather & Entertainment | News OK

College Football
TEAMS
Pittsburgh Panthers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 24, 2017 Week 13 Miami W 24-14
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Virginia Tech L 14-20
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Week 11 North Carolina L 31-34
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 Virginia W 31-14
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 @ Duke W 24-17
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 NC State L 17-35
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 @ Syracuse L 24-27
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Rice W 42-10
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 @ Georgia Tech L 17-35
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 Oklahoma State L 21-59
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 @ Penn State L 14-33
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 Youngstown State W 28-21