The Oklahoman

Oklahoma City News, Sports, Weather & Entertainment | News OK

College Football
TEAMS
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 Purdue W 41-10
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 @ Illinois L 31-55
Friday, October 26, 2018 Week 9 Indiana W 38-31
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 @ Nebraska L 28-53
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 @ Ohio State L 14-30
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 Iowa L 31-48
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 @ Maryland L 13-42
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Miami (Ohio) W 26-3
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Fresno State W 21-14
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Week 1 New Mexico State W 48-10