The Oklahoman

Oklahoma City News, Sports, Weather & Entertainment | News OK

College Football
TEAMS
Florida International Golden Panthers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Texas-San Antonio W 45-7
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Florida Atlantic L 14-49
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 @ Western Kentucky W 38-17
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 Rice W 36-17
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 Middle Tennessee W 24-21
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W 55-9
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 @ Miami L 17-31
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Massachusetts W 63-24
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ Old Dominion W 28-20
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Indiana L 28-38